Recommend
Product Display
Company Profile

Bafo Technologies was founded in 1982 in Taiwan Province, and is one of the first large-scale production companies of communication cables in Asia. Bafo started with the initial product concept and with a view to meeting customersrequirements, through engineering research and design, combined with the United States, Taiwan and China's software and hardware product development team, OEM manufacturers' cooperation, to computer peripheral accessories as the product orientation, after years of development, our business has spread all over the world. Bafo Technologies is headquartered in Taipei, with several branches separately in Hong Kong, Huizhou, New Jersey and California. Bafo Technologies is one of the world's leading OEMs and private brand manufacturers with the most complete product line and the best quality and service in the cable and computer accessories industry.

Bafo products have been widely recognized by many world-renown companies, including Google, Apple, Dell, Toshiba, Belkin, Intel, IBM, Asus, Schneider, Engie, and so on.

The ratio of sales of Bafo's own brand have accounted for more than half of the company's total, and Bafo has a relatively large market share in the United States, Indonesia, India, Australia and African countries.

Bafo has a strong team of engineers, quality inspection, production, and has Followed the world's best standards to control the development and production of all kinds of products. Bafo products have obtained various international certifications, such as HDMI, USB, VESA, CSA etc., and cooperation factories have passed ISO9001, ISO14001 and other enterprise certifications. At present, the company's competitive products include copper core communication cable, energy cable, optical fiber cable, extender, splitter, hub, docking etc., Bafo is well known in the industry for its fast product development speed and professional standards.

Our Advantages
Production Capacity
40 years of production experience Large-scale, diversified production capacity
Research and
Development Ability
Committed to the development and improvement of own brand
Professional OEM/ODM project team

Quality Control
High quality and strict management In line with international industry standards
Trade Capacity
Agent sales in many countries
Provide products and services for many international famous brands

Premium Services
Provide solutions quickly Respond quickly to different customer needs
Choose Us
Distributor
If you are a distributor of cable products or other communication electronic accessories, BAFO brand will bring you a full range of technical support, product quality assurance and competitive factory prices to help you open market access and achieve high profit.

Manufacturing Factory
Manufacturers of UHD devices, audio and video solutions can use BAFO products to provide a complete solution, as it is most compatible with their products.
Terminal Customers
Diversified, multi-category, multi-functional cable and computer peripheral products, for users to solve the connection problems of various terminal products, to bring users a full range of visual feast and incomparable user experience.

本月推荐
即插即用,多设备兼容
配套独立HDMI发射器
4K高清画质,音频同步传输
支持2.4G+5G传输
产品展示
公司简介
Bafo Technologies 1982年成立于中国台湾省,是亚洲最先大规模生产通讯线缆的公司之一。公司以最初的产品概念和客户要求为开端,通过工程研发和设计,结合美国、台湾及中国国内软、硬件产品开发团队,OEM生产制造商的配合,以计算机周边配件为产品导向,经过多年的发展,业务遍及全球。Bafo Technologies总部位于台北,在香港、惠州、美国纽泽西州、加州都设有分公司。在线材和电脑周边行业,Bafo Technologies 是世界上产品线最全,质量口碑最好的OEM及自有品牌厂商之一。
BAFO自有品牌的销量占公司总销量的一半以上,在美国、印尼、印度、澳大利亚、非洲各国有较高的市场占有率。BAFO拥有强大的工程师、质检、生产团队,以世界最优标准把控各类产品的研发与生产。公司产品通过各项国际认证和标准,UL(美国权威质量及安全认证)、HDMI(高清线)协会认证、USB协会认证、VESA协会认证、RoHs认证、CSA(加拿大工业标准认证)协会认证,所合作工厂均通过ISO9001、 ISO14001 等企业认证。

Bafo产品受到很多世界一流公司的认可,包括谷歌、苹果、戴尔、Toshiba、贝尔金、英特尔、IBM、华硕、施耐德、Engie等公司都从BAFO 采购产品。 目前公司主要产品包括铜芯通信线缆、能源线缆、光纤线缆、扩展坞等,在业内以产品开发速度快,水准专业著称。

在科技日新月异,高速发展的今天,我们意识到建立紧密的客户关系的重要性,我们始终以优质的服务,具有市场竞争力的价格和高质量的售后为宗旨,提供给客户最满意的产品品质和服务。
我们的优势
生产能力
40年生产经验 大规模,多元化的生产能力
研发能力
致力于自身品牌的开发和改进 专业的OEM/ODM项目团队
品质控制
高质量严格管理 符合国际行业标准
贸易能力
多个国家代理销售
为众多国际知名品牌提供产品与服务
超值服务
快速提供解决方案 快速响应客户的不同需求
选择我们
代理商
如果您代理分销电缆产品或其他通信电子配件,BAFO品牌将带给你全方位的技术支持,产品质量保证和极具竞争力的工厂价格,帮助你打开市场通路和取得高回报。

制造工厂
超高清设备,音视频解决方案的制造商可以配合使用BAFO产品来提供整套解决方案,因为这与他们的产品最兼容。
终端客户
多元化,多品类,多功能电缆及电脑周边产品,为使用者解决各种终端产品连接问题,给使用者带来全方位的视觉盛宴和无以伦比的用户体验。